top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetmak685

What Does My Childhood Look Like?

Comparing to the toy model, this is even harder... Being raised in Hong Kong, I don't really have a childhood place that reminds me of my childhood. Because all of the times we have been studying and going to after-school classes, they cannot really specify my childhood. Then I think about the place that I can relax the most, it's my bed. I really love sleeping and I love how cozy my bed was with 4 to 5 pillows surrounding me. That's when I decide to make my bed into the VR space.


Here are some photos:


This is some photos of the final scene:


I did not have the skill to render a lot of pillows which I just rendered an ice-cream pillow and a simple bed... I tried inserting the audio into the scene but it didn't work out...


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page