top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetmak685

My Childhood Toy

I had a difficult time thinking about what toy to develop on, as I was never a kid who play toys XD My favourite entertainment at that time was television, but I guess that doesn't count as a toy, right? Well I did recall this toy that I played when I was young after a long while, which is TAMAGOCHI!!!! I love how I could take care of a virtual pet, I am always a loving person I guess haha and I also love the size of the toy which makes it so easy to carry around.


These are some parts of the process, including blender and illustrator:


And this is my final poster:


I didn't want the poster to be too complicated which I tried to keep it simple. But at the same time I want more colors and to have elements that can attract kids, which is cartoon.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page