top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetmak685

The Transport App for Kids

We are asked to design this app for a 6 year-old kid. The first thing I think about is a colourful app with game features, I was hoping to attract kids with these features. Also It is very common to have friends system in current apps which is something I want to include swell. So that, kids can compete together which will hopefully make the app more interesting.


This is how I designed the flow of the app:


This is the video that I demonstrates how to start using the app:


The kids are required to have their parents to be by their side when they first start using the app. I have received comments about the app being a little bit too difficult for a 6-year-old kid. After reviewing the comments from the, I decided to have parents do a teaching part so that the parents will know how the app works as well. So that when kids call them in the future, they will know what they are talking about.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page